NBA Finals Games in Oakland Headline Tuesday Tickets On Sale

After roaring into the NBA Finals with a thrilling Game Seven win over the Houston Rockets in the Western Conference Finals, the Golden State Warriors are ready to defend their title as league champions. The powerhouse squad lead post-Memorial Day ticket listings for their four potential home games in the final series. Steph Curry and the Warriors will face LeBron James and the Cleveland Cavaliers for the fourth consecutive year as one of sports’ greatest rivalries continues to write a new chapter in the history books.

Other top sports tickets hitting the market today is an NHL preseason clash between the New York Islanders and New York Rangers, as well as a student season ticket package for Ohio State Football’s upcoming season.

On the concert front, select shows from Thomas Rhett, Florence and the Machine, and Train are all on sale. Former American Idol contestant Danny Gokey leads the list of presale opportunities for his upcoming Hope Encounter Tour.

See the full rundown below.

*Sale information is subject to change and presented for informational purposes. Presales may require access passwords to purchase. As always, it is best to contact the venue or ticket retailer to confirm any and all details before purchase.

Tickets On Sale – Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Presales
Event Venue City Date Seller 2018 Ohio State Football: Student Tickets FULL SEASON PACKAGE Ohio Stadium Columbus, OH Sat, 9/1/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA Bad Company live at Choctaw Grand Theater Choctaw Grand Theater Durant, OK Sat, 12/29/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA Boney M feat Liz Mitchell, Holiday Favorites & Classic Hits River Cree Resort & Casino Enoch, AB Fri, 12/14/2018 9:00 PM TMUSA Brewer & Shipley Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk, CT Sun, 9/9/2018 7:30 PM TFLY BUSH * THE CULT * Stone Temple Pilots – Revolution 3 Tour The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Irving, TX Tue, 8/14/2018 6:30 PM LIVN Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Brown Theatre Louisville, KY Thu, 10/4/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Calvary Church Lancaster, PA Fri, 9/28/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Grove City Church of the Nazarene Gerove City, OH Sun, 9/23/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Mahaffey Theatre St. Petersburgh, FL Sun, 10/7/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Palace Theatre Stamford, CT Sun, 9/30/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Bose State College Hudiberg Chevrolet Center Midwest City, OK Thu, 10/11/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour The Virginia Theatre Champaign, IL Sun, 9/23/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga, TN Sun, 11/4/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Topeka Performing Arts Center Topeka, KS Sat, 10/27/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Washington Pavilion Arts Center Sioux Falls, SD Fri, 9/21/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour F. M. Kirby Center Wilkes-Barre, PA Sat, 9/29/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Legacy Church Albuquerque, NM Fri, 10/12/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Maverick Center West Valley City, UT Thu, 10/25/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Fri, 11/2/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL Sat, 10/6/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Swayne Auditorium Nampa, ID Tue, 10/23/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Destiny Christian Church Rocklin, CA Thu, 10/18/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour East Hill Church gresham, OR Sat, 10/20/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Eastridge Church Issaquah, WA Sun, 10/21/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Hult Center for performing Arts Eugene, OR Fri, 10/19/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA Sun, 10/14/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour The Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ Sat, 10/13/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Old National Events Plaza Evansville, IN Sat, 11/3/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL Thu, 9/20/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Elevation Worship PlayStation Theater New York, NY Fri, 10/12/2018 7:00 PM AXS Florence and the Machine Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys Stateline, NV Thu, 8/9/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA Govt Mule House of Blues Dallas Dallas, TX Thu, 9/20/2018 7:00 PM LIVN Jonathan Edwards Infinity Hall Hartford Hartford, CT Sat, 10/13/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Lila Downs Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Wed, 11/7/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA Little Big Town live at Choctaw Grand Theater Choctaw Grand Theater Durant, OK Fri, 12/14/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Lo Key VooDoo Lounge at Harrahs Casino North Kansas City Kansas City, MO Sat, 8/11/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk, CT Sun, 10/14/2018 7:30 PM TFLY NBA Finals Gm 1: TBD at Warriors Rd 4 Hm Gm M Oracle Arena (Golden State Warriors) Oakland, CA Thu, 5/31/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA NBA Finals Gm 5: TBD at Warriors Rd 4 Hm Gm O Oracle Arena (Golden State Warriors) Oakland, CA Mon, 6/11/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers Webster Bank Arena Bridgeport, CT Sat, 9/22/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Quickly, Quickly, Naji, Instupendo, Lussx Mercury Lounge New York, NY Sat, 7/7/2018 10:30 PM TFLY Tanner Braungardts Road Flip Tour Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Wed, 6/20/2018 8:00 PM LIVN Thomas Rhett: Life Changes Tour 2018 Honda Center Anaheim, CA Thu, 10/25/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA Vusi Mahlasela Bluma Appel Theatre at St Lawrence Centre Toronto, ON Thu, 11/1/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA
General Onsale
Event Venue City Date Seller 2018 Ohio State Football: Student Tickets BIG TEN CONFERENCE PACKAGE Ohio Stadium Columbus, OH Sat, 9/1/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA 2018 Ohio State Football: Student Tickets FULL SEASON PACKAGE Ohio Stadium Columbus, OH Sat, 9/1/2018 12:00 AM TMUSA Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga Stockton Arena Stockton, CA Fri, 8/10/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA Chris Blue – Winner of NBCs The Voice Season 12 Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Tue, 8/14/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Club America v. Monarcas Morelia Avaya Stadium San Jose, CA Sun, 7/8/2018 4:30 PM TMUSA Cocktail Cabaret Cleopatra?s Barge at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV Wed, 6/6/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA David DeMarie Dance: ‘Anything Goes’ UB Center for the Arts Buffalo, NY Fri, 6/1/2018 6:30 PM TFLY David DeMarie Dance: ‘Anything Goes’ UB Center for the Arts Buffalo, NY Sat, 6/2/2018 12:30 PM TFLY David DeMarie Dance: ‘Anything Goes’ UB Center for the Arts Buffalo, NY Sat, 6/2/2018 6:00 PM TFLY Elevation Worship – Fall Tour 2018 Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL Sat, 10/20/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Elevation Worship – Fall Tour 2018 Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Sun, 10/21/2018 7:00 PM LIVN Elevation Worship – Hallelujah Here Below Tour Ricoh Coliseum Toronto, ON Tue, 10/16/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Elevation Worship Christian Life Center Dayton, OH Fri, 10/19/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Elevation Worship PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Tue, 10/23/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Elevation Worship Stranahan Theater Toledo, OH Thu, 10/18/2018 7:00 PM ETIX Elevation Worship Victory Family Church Pittsburgh, PA Mon, 10/15/2018 7:00 PM OTHER Elevation Worship Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts – Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL Wed, 10/24/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Elevation Worship PlayStation Theater New York, NY Fri, 10/12/2018 7:00 PM AXS Elevation Worship: Fall Tour 2018 College Street Music Hall New Haven, CT Sun, 10/14/2018 7:00 PM TFLY Fishbone The Chance Poughkeepsie, NY Sun, 8/19/2018 6:00 PM TWEB Gaither Vocal Band Effingham Performance Center Effingham, IL Sat, 7/21/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA Goumba Johnny Sialiano Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY Fri, 6/15/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA Hairball Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Sat, 6/30/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA Ian Moore 50th Birthday Celebration & CD Release Antone’s Austin, TX Fri, 8/3/2018 9:00 PM TFLY Ian Moore 50th Birthday Celebration & CD Release Antone’s Austin, TX Sat, 8/4/2018 9:00 PM TFLY Jerry Colangelo Classic Presented by Citi Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ Sun, 12/9/2018 1:00 PM TMUSA Linda Chorney Briggs Opera House White River Junction, VT Sat, 6/30/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Marshall Crenshaw Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sat, 8/11/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Miss Arkansas and MAROT Pageant- Miss Finals Robinson Performance Hall Little Rock, AR Sat, 6/16/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Miss Arkansas and MAROT Pageant- Preliminary Night 1 Robinson Performance Hall Little Rock, AR Tue, 6/12/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Miss Arkansas and MAROT Pageant- Preliminary Night 2 Robinson Performance Hall Little Rock, AR Wed, 6/13/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Miss Arkansas and MAROT Pageant- Preliminary Night 3 Robinson Performance Hall Little Rock, AR Thu, 6/14/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Miss Arkansas and MAROT Pageant- Teen Finals Robinson Performance Hall Little Rock, AR Fri, 6/15/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA NBA Finals Gm 1: TBD at Warriors Rd 4 Hm Gm M Oracle Arena (Golden State Warriors) Oakland, CA Thu, 5/31/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA NBA Finals Gm 2: TBD at Warriors Rd 4 Hm Gm N Oracle Arena (Golden State Warriors) Oakland, CA Sun, 6/3/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA NBA Finals Gm 5: TBD at Warriors Rd 4 Hm Gm O Oracle Arena (Golden State Warriors) Oakland, CA Mon, 6/11/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA Nocando Union Nightclub – Jewel’s Room Los Angeles, CA Wed, 6/13/2018 8:00 PM OTHER NPC Louisiana Championships Finals Heymann Performing Arts Center Lafayette, LA Sat, 7/14/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA NPC Louisiana Championships Pre Judging Heymann Performing Arts Center Lafayette, LA Sat, 7/14/2018 9:00 AM TMUSA One Night in Memphis Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom Verona, NY Sun, 8/26/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sat, 10/20/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Pokey LaFarge Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Wed, 10/24/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Popa Chubby World Cafe Live Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA Sat, 9/15/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Powell Dance Academy Annual Recital Lincoln Theatre COLUMBUS, OH Sat, 6/9/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA Powell Dance Academy Annual Recital Lincoln Theatre COLUMBUS, OH Sat, 6/9/2018 4:00 PM TMUSA Powell Dance Academy Annual Recital Lincoln Theatre COLUMBUS, OH Sun, 6/10/2018 12:00 PM TMUSA Powell Dance Academy Annual Recital Lincoln Theatre COLUMBUS, OH Sun, 6/10/2018 4:00 PM TMUSA Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sun, 12/16/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Strathcona County Performing Arts Programs Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Sat, 6/9/2018 9:30 AM TMUSA Strathcona County Performing Arts Programs Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Sat, 6/9/2018 11:00 AM TMUSA Strathcona County Performing Arts Programs Festival Place Sherwood Park, AB Sat, 6/9/2018 12:30 PM TMUSA Tanner Braungardt The Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis, TN Sat, 6/23/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Tanner Braungardts Road Flip Tour Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Wed, 6/20/2018 8:00 PM LIVN Tanner Braungardts Road Flip Tour Taft Theatre Cincinnati, OH Thu, 6/21/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA Tanner Braungardts Road Flip Tour Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Sun, 6/24/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA Ted Vigil: A John Denver Tribute **All Ages Matinee** Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Sun, 11/18/2018 1:00 PM TFLY The Gaither Vocal Band DeVos Performance Hall Grand Rapids, MI Fri, 7/20/2018 7:00 PM TMUSA The Lacs 8 Seconds Saloon Indianapolis, IN Fri, 11/30/2018 6:00 PM TMUSA The Marcus King Band Irving Plaza New York, NY Fri, 11/16/2018 8:00 PM TWEB The Moth Laugh Boston Boston, MA Tue, 6/5/2018 8:00 PM TFLY The Moth: Endings Laugh Boston Boston, MA Tue, 6/5/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Todd Bauchspies Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Tue, 7/3/2018 8:00 PM TFLY Train Treasure Island Resort & Casino WELCH, MN Tue, 7/17/2018 8:00 PM TMUSA Us Open Cup Round 4: Nashville Sc V Colorado Rapids Vanderbilt Univ Vanderbilt Stadium Nashville, TN Wed, 6/6/2018 7:30 PM TMUSA World Championship Ice Racing Series Pres. Fire On Ice Evolution Tour Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza Wilkes-Barre, PA Fri, 1/25/2019 7:30 PM TMUSA

Source Article